• Assessment, Intervention and Data Department

    MAP and End of Course Exam results from spring 2024 are ready for individual scholars. The results will be posted in Campus Parent after July 10th. Full score reports will be sent home with scholars in the fall.

     

     

    Vision: Navigating a path to excellence


    Mission: Assist, support, and guide data-based decision-making for our schools and community.Assessment, Intervention and Data is responsible for several different areas:

    • Assessment and Accountability: Coordinating district-wide assessment, including MAP and other state-required tests. Monitoring accountability for student success in accordance with MSIP (Missouri Ҵý Improvement Program).
    • Assisting leaders with the implementation of Multi-Tiered Systems of Support.
    • Collecting and providing data to administrators, staff, and the community to help with making data-based decisions.
    • Managing and submitting required data to the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE).
    • Managing and maintaining the district's business and human resources software and database.
  • Thomas Adams
    Learning Mgmt System Specialist
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    thadams@cpsk12.org

    Rob Baker
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    rbaker@cpsk12.org

    John Elliston
    Coordinator
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    JElliston@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Mancuso
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    jmancuso@cpsk12.org

    Ben Mccready
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    BMcCready@cpsk12.org

    Blake Miller
    Student Data Project Manager
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    blmiller@cpsk12.org

    Martha Myers
    Manager of Business IT
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    mmyers@cpsk12.org

    Tanner Oertli
    Assistant Director
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    ROertli@cpsk12.org

    Betty Osborn
    Applications Specialist
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    BOsborn@cpsk12.org

    Akila Raghavan
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    ARaghavan@cpsk12.org

    Vidhya Ramamoorthy
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    VRamamoorthy@cpsk12.org

    Marcy Wedemeyer
    Secretary
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    mwedemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Dave Wilson
    Executive Director Assessment Interv Data and Innovation
    All Ҵýs
    573-214-3930
    dawilson@cpsk12.org